ikan-ikon Marketing & Printing - SEO Web Design, SEO Web Marketing, Printing, Graphic Design, Logo Design

Our Clients

(Note: References can be hard for potential new clients to verify because people change jobs over time, but we try to make it easier to check the validity of our testimonials. None of the people or references on this page are fake or fluffed. It is standard operating procedure to request letters of recommendation from everyone we work with, and that is why there are so many here.)

Earnhardt Auto Centers Letters of Recommendation

July 30, 2008 Ken M. (General Manager - Dodge)
When ikan-ikon started working for Earnhardt Auto Centers in March 2006, introduced in a GM Sales Meeting while setting up structured deadlines for the General Managers for the ad copy submittal, approvals, and ad submissions, first thing I realized is that she ikan-ikon motivated, efficient, and organized. ikan-ikon revised an outdated Ad Copy Submittal Form with the requirements for each ad to assist in collecting necessary information for the various brand's co-op advertising and Better Business Bureau requirements, keeping up with the changing requirements for each throughout her time designing the ads. She was deadline-driven and encouraging, keeping up with open communication between the Marketing Department and the General Managers, to streamline an efficient process of all the steps involved with our newspaper advertising. I learned that ikan-ikon is a creative and talented artistically utilizing marketing knowledge in target marketing advertising when offering ideas for improvements consistently expressing a positive attitude, concerned with how I felt about our ads. ikan-ikon was also helpful by taking on extra assignments and responsibilities, such as ordering the ads when Vicky was out of the office, going to a PBR Bull Riding event when asked to represent the dealership for receiving an award, and even working in the Print Shop after Ginny quit. ikan-ikon also took initiative by maintaining Internet advertising (online ads) and promotions pages, creating reports with Internet tracking results and kept up with weekly reporting until IT had developed an Internet Advertising and tracking process. ikan-ikon did an awesome job for us and was a pleasure to talk to when we worked on ads together. I recommend ikan-ikon without hesitation.

July 31, 2008 Vicky V. (Director of Marketing)
We are an automotive in-house ad agency responsible for production and placement of all advertising for Earnhardt Auto Centers, which has dealerships throughout metro Phoenix and, in El Paso, Texas. ikan-ikon was initially hired as responsible for the design of our newspaper ads, magazine ads, brochures and other collateral material. In addition to this, she was responsible for interfacing with multiple managers and media. Very intelligent, well organized and able to work within tight deadlines, ikan-ikon created an efficient system for managing the high ad volume that included designs, approvals and placement. Recently, ikan-ikon assumed added responsibilities in Earnhardt's in-house print shop. This is a very high volume department, which handles most of the printing requirements for all Earnhardt stores. ikan-ikon's design and organizational talents were well utilized in keeping the many orders in the print shop flowing smoothly. ikan-ikon is very savvy, self-motivated, enthusiastic, and we appreciate ikan-ikon's contributions to the marketing efforts of our company. With a wide range of talents, ikan-ikon will also be a tremendous asset to your company.

July 30, 2008  Jennifer K. (Co-worker)
This letter is my personal and professional recommendation for ikan-ikon. I have had the pleasure of working with ikan-ikon for the past two and a half years here at Earnhardt Auto Centers. I have worked directly with ikan-ikon on multiple projects, and have always admired the diligence, creativity and positive attitude. ikan-ikon has always been a source of new and innovative ideas for our advertising. I would put together VERY rough sketches or creative concepts for our ads, and I was always amazed with the speed and professional outcome of the final product ikan-ikon would send back to me. The ingenuity and motivation came through in the consistent quality of the work. ikan-ikon has successfully developed many marketing pieces for the Special Finance department that have resulted in increased sales, and many customers have even commentedon the quality of her artwork. ikan-ikon's graphic design skills and attention to detail are apparent in the ads. The work ethic is apparent in quick turnaround and the ability to tackle any job, regardless of size or expected deadline. I highly recommend ikan-ikon as a team player, a true artist, who would make a great asset to any organization. I know ikan-ikon will be successful in any path chosen.

July 30, 2008 Michael S. (Fleet Department Manager)
This letter is my personal recommendation for ikan-ikon whose talents, skills, knowlegdge and personality will truly be missed and we are sorry to have to let ikan-ikon go. A talent for taking the information I give verbally and making it into a concise and compelling creative solution that more than exceeds my expectations consistently tackling all assignments with dedication, creativity and a smile, ikan-ikon is always a fountain of knowledge and experience on cutting costs while increasing the effectiveness of our marketing efforts, which is impressive. She is a take-charge person who is able to present creative ideas and communicate the benefits to others. ikan-ikon has successfully developed many marketing pieces for the Commercial Center of Earnhardt Auto Centers that have resulted in increased revenue, which I attribute in large part to the skillful designs and excellent writing skills. Additionally, ikan-ikon has an aspiring personality and is a joy to work with, which is motivating for other employees within the company, and makes ikan-ikon a delight to be around. I highly recommend ikan-ikon.

July 31, 2008 Julia B. (Marketing Assistant Manager)
I have worked with ikan-ikon two and a half years ago. I had the opportunity to observe ikan-ikon more closely when ikan-ikon started helping in our print shop approximately 7 months ago. ikan-ikon is a team player, quick to step up and take on additional duties when needed. ikan-ikon mastered the operation of the machines and equipment in no time, worked hard to make the processes in that area more efficient, and contributed creatively to numerous projects. ikan-ikon is detailed in work and diligent about completing projects in a timely manner. ikan-ikon would make an excellent addition to any organization.

July 28, 2008 Stace H. (Creative Director)
This letter is my personal recommendation for ikan-ikon. I've found ikan-ikon to be consistently pleasant, tackling all assignments with dedication and a smile. ikan-ikon demonstrated from early in tenure an understanding of what business is all about. ikan-ikon was well organized, quite aware of the bottom line, and had a knack for recognizing and eliminating waste. I suppose doing well in this business is easy if you are, as ikan-ikon is, efficient by nature. ikan-ikon is available for new challenges only because of her desire to learn and grow further. I would have loved to see her stay, but certainly understand her need to advance beyond. I highly recommend ikan-ikon.

August 23, 2008 John N. (General Manager)
ikan-ikon is very efficient, creative, timely, and would greatly improve any organization. I worked closely with ikan-ikon on a weekly basis to meet advertising deadlines and budgets. ikan-ikon was always willing to put in the extra effort, with a great attitude, and I was never disappointed with the end product. Good workers are difficult to find and we were lucky to have found ikan-ikon who fit in right away and brought creativity and energy to a department that was becoming stale. Unfortunately, the economy and the Last In First Out method made ikan-ikon a casualty in our organization even though her work ethic was exemplary. I would positively endorse ikan-ikon for future employment and wish the best of luck for ikan-ikon's future.

July 30, 2008 Leanne H. (Co-worker)
I have had the utmost pleasure in working with ikan-ikon for the past six months. I can unequivocally state that ikan-ikon is talented, upbeat both inside and out and an absolute delight to work with. That optimism really creates a wonderful work environment and the graphic design skills are incredible. It is truly a shame to see her go as a result our down turning economy. I would work with ikan-ikon again in a heartbeat.

July 28, 2008 Amanda A. (Co-worker)
This letter is my personal recommendation for ikan-ikon. Besides being a joy to work with, ikan-ikon is a take-charge person who is able to present creative ideas and communicate the benefits. ikan-ikon enthusiastically accepts tasks even if they may fall outside the scope of responsibilities and executes those tasks with precision, creativity, efficiency and class. An asset to our Marketing Department, ikan-ikon was extraordinarily helpful in other areas of the company too. ikan-ikon assumed full responsibility of our Print Ship when we were in desperate need of someone with organization, leadership and professionlism. I highly recommend ikan-ikon for employment.

United States Navy Letters of Recommendation

18Jan11 Master Chief G.H. (Director of the primary Subschool)
I am happy to recommend ikan-ikon for employment at any company. I had the pleasure of working with ikan-ikon who is organized, efficient, and willing to do whatever is needed to get a particular task finished. Because there were often last-minute deadlines, that cooperative attitude and good cheer were important and appreciated. I remember in particular the enthusiasm and positive attitude. ikan-ikon would come to work early, stay late, and arrange the work schedule to best support the Sailors, working holidays and overtime to ensure the programs for our Sailors got the attention and supervision required. Administering recreation events can be challenging, especially funding them. ikan-ikon, through resourcefulness and dedication, turned programs that were losing money into money makers. ikan-ikon is comfortable and confident in groups, and always professional. We miss ikan-ikon here at the Submarine Base, but know others are gaining a huge asset! I would be more than willing to give further recommendations, feel free to contact me.

14Jan11 Master Chief J.S. (Director of the another Subschool)
As the Director of Basic Enlisted Submarine Training at Naval Submarine School, which is located on the Submarine Base in Groton, I enjoyed a close professional relationship with ikan-ikon. At any given time, we have about 2000 Sailors attached to Submarine School, and almost all of them were frequent users of the Liberty Center and the programs ikan-ikon provided to them. Most of my Sailors are single and do not have their own cars yet, so ikan-ikon and I communicated frequently and worked together to provide positive recreation opportunities. From the moment I met ikan-ikon, I was impressed by unbridled enthusiasm and limitless energy. ikan-ikon worked incredibly hard, well beyond what was expected of a person in that position, to provide the best and greatest number of opportunities possible for my Sailors. ikan-ikon's positive attitude was infectious!! ikan-ikon enjoyed a strong relationship with the Sailors under our care, quickly earning their trust and confidence. Frequently sought out by my men for advice and counseling, I trusted her completely to provide the right guidance. iikan-ikon is an excellent worker, a gifted counselor and mentor, and a proven manager. I would highly recommend ikan-ikonn for a position with your organization. Please contact me if I can provide you with any further information.

November 15, 1992 Marianne A. (Manager for MWR)
ikan-ikon worked for me for two years with a wonderful personality, always smiling. The MWR (Single Sailors) Young Adult Program was given a work award for Exemplary Achievement, which ikan-ikon contributed to greatly, as part of our five person team who maintain the Navy and Marine Corps activities on the submarine base here in Kingsbay, Georgia, and we were all given a plaque from the Commander of the Submarine base, during a ceremony, each with a $600 check. ikan-ikon was in charge of the Marine Corps Barracks activities, helped at the Enlisted Men's Club as a Recreation Aide who DJ'd, ran tournaments, games and activites, and then was also offered the Tiki Hut when the pool on base opened. As always, ikan-ikon excelled there too, consistently taking on more work with an eager heart, very organized and creative. The Sailors really respond well and activities are always successful. ikan-ikon asks for additional tasks and takes on every one of the responsibilities given with great pride. ikan-ikon even initiated writing reports for original events and activities. We are sad to see ikan-ikon go, but understand this move. I highly recommend ikan-ikon and I know there is a bright future ahead.

August 3, 2010 Mary-Catherine M. (Manager for MWR)
I am very proud of how hard you have been working! You are doing a supurb job. Thank you for all of your very hard work (in re-vamping the Single Sailor Program on the Submarine base.)

LinkedIn Testimonials

January 3, 2013 Dan Plomaritis (Webmaster - Danny's Floral & Party Rental Suppliers)
I can recommend ikan-ikon wholeheartedly in graphic design. The attention to detail is most amazing. In a world were it is difficult to stand out from ones peers, it is clear to see how good ikan-ikon is at what they do.

January 3, 2013 Bob Carroll (Manager - logo development, marketing materials printing, website development)
ikan-ikon did an excellent job on a web design and logo for a partner of mine. The job was very detailed, creative, and inventive with the printed support material. I highly recommend ikan-ikon as devoted to projects from beginning to end.

January 3, 2013 Mohammad Musa (Co-founder & CEO at Deepen.AI, Stanford University, San Francisco Bay Area, CA - logo
ikan-ikon worked on a graphic design for my organization a few years ago and did a phenomenal job. ikan-ikon took the time to understand our needs and values and presented us with literally hundreds of concept art and we went through multiple iterations until we got exactly what we were looking for. We were very satisfied with ikan-ikon's work; very high quality and very creative. I highly recommend ikan-ikon.

January 3, 2013 James Strock (Founder, CEO Serve to Lead Group, Harvard Law School, Scottsdale, AZ
ikan-ikon is a highly motivated, energetic, productive graphic artist and creative who possesses numerous skills that can benefit any business requiring branding or communication services.

January 3, 2013 Matt McGrann (tattoo design)
ikan-ikon's eye for beauty has allowed her to excel in all the work that she does. ikan-ikon's experience has lead to many opportunities that have allowed expanding and perfecting the art. Working with ikan-ikon was always a wonderful experience. She brings a certain light with her everywhere she goes and presents a passion that is unprecidented in her work.

Online Reviews

October 9, 2013 David Vaccaro (Author - postcard design and printing, two book cover designs, book marketing)
This graphic artist has worked for graphic design companies and freelance. ikan-ikon is fully qualified, and has done other book covers before for me, as well as a business card. She is a good person and will not screw you over.

November 3, 2013 Amy Taylor (Model - photo retouching, calendar and poster printing)
ikan-ikon did a great job creating calendars for my fan club; she did everything I asked, and the project was completed to my satisfaction. The design skills are great, and the product turned out perfectly..

(Facebook Review) Captain Mike Vitagliano reviewed ikanikon-websites — 5 stars on March 7
Beautiful, creative and Innovative website designs that load easily and are tapped into the Google algorithm to maximize views..... And affordable too!

(Facebook Review) Wilson Charm (NeoLife Vitamins) reviewed ikanikon-websites — 5 stars on March 5
IkanIkon has done a fantastic job on my postcards and flyers. IkanIkon is very knowledgeable and offers a great price selection that is very reasonable. Great service, great staff. I would highly recommend IkanIkon's service to anyone! Thanks again.

(Facebook Review) Jesh Sayin (Stylin2 Hair Salon) reviewed ikanikon-websites — 5 stars on March 5
Krista is an amazing artist. She know how to get your website to the top of google searches. ikan-ikon has done my business logo, my business cards, my website, clothing graphics and much more. I would highly recommend ikan-ikon to do anything for your advertising needs!

(Facebook Review) Robert Carroll reviewed ikanikon-websites — 5 stars on March 8
This is a very upstanding company. I have used them on several projects. Very pleased with the results. For many years now, ikan-ikon has always been very professional and dedicated.

(Facebook Review) Jessica Parrell reviewed ikanikon-websites — 5 stars on September 15, 2016

(Facebook Review) Ron Chargualaf on March 4
ikan-ikon does an exceptional job!! Anyone or company will be fortunate to work with ikan-ikon who does well in research, is very observant and in touch with clients. Please give ikan-ikon try.

(Manta Review) Jay Smith on March 6, 2017
I am submitting this recommendation on behalf of ikanikon. I’ve known ikan-ikon for the past 20 years and consider her a great friend to this day. I also have had the opportunity to work as her Manager for two years in a customer service role at Foxwood’s Casino. She was a pleasure, has always been very passionate at work and attacks life in the same way. She has a great personality, is extremely loyal and devoted to those she is helping. She has a way of lighting up the room and making those around her feel great! You will be well served working with ikan-ikon.

More Letters of Recommendation

January 28, 2013 Phranq T. (Logo Design, Website Development, Marketing, ISO 9001/QMS)
I am a physician, medical professor, and local public official here in the Phoenix-Metro region in Arizona. Our medical practice is of a high profile nature with a cash only international clientele. A key professional with the development of our unique and growing business, ikan-ikon has been very instrumental in helping me strategize and focus our practice. This became a need that our practice did not immediately identify until ikan-ikon's professional tangential experience was consulted. Her contribution was both highly creative and technical and overall highly organizational. These qualities were evident in ikan-ikon's interaction and work with the following:
1. Ms. Lee organized specific creative meetings to assess our practice and develop a strategic flow chart that itemized our services and priorities. This was valuable and necessary for both our evolving practice and for her ultimate strategy for our web design.
2. Ms. Lee utilized numerous image suggestions to crate an appealing modern graphic design scheme for our website.
3. Ms. Lee successfully designed a unique and creative logo that represented our equally unique practice. Most telling was that this difficult design involved prostate cancer.
4. Ms. Lee structured our website for us to be not of a 'box' design but one of customizable code.
5. Ms. Lee, in addition to each of the above, had the ability to further design an extremely premium gold foil business card aimed at our international cash patient base. At $1000 for 1000, this was an important job we felt no concerns with ikan-ikon controlling all elements.
Please contact me from Monday to Friday at (please request phone number) if you require further information or explanation of Ms. Lee's abilities. She has been proven very capable for our company in a plethora of fields that are often not easily explained nor appreciated especially as our recent website nears completion.
Phoenix, Scottsdale, Seattle (Please request contact information deleted from this online review)

August 26, 2016 John L., Owner of 5 Servpros in CT and NJ (Print and Web Marketing, SEO Search Engine Optimization, Social Media Marketing, Website Maintenance)
I found ikan-ikon.com online and hired her to do search engine optimization (SEO), social media marketing (SMM), pay per click advertising (PPC), blogging, website development, graphic design, and printing work for my companies. I was repeatedly impressed and surprised by the results of her talents and skills, particularly with web marketing. Within two weeks, she gave me many reports with keywords, custom marketing descriptions, target locations, and target markets (TM). She developed custom marketing plans for every service listed above, then achieved goals with tremendous successes over the next six months. She also did extensive research on target areas for expansion. Within another week we were already listed on page one of online search engine searches. Some highlights are that ikan-ikon developed customized SMM plans and blog articles after studying TM demographics and interests, building our total social media audience up to 5,700 and with weekly post reaches of 460! She came up with incredibly successful hyper targeting keyword and location pay per click advertising that dwarfed my own results from $5,000 a month to $8, 00 with a lower cost per click. Then she set up reverse marketing counteracting Google who was charging me hundreds of dollars for nonsense clicks to further improve my return on investment. Plus, the Analytics reports consistently show that the paid PPC advertising brought lower visitors than the organic visitors brought to the website. The June 22 – July 13, 2016 Google Analytics report for SERVPRO® of Meriden showed 1,187 sessions from 1,034 users with 2.76 pages per session for a total of 3,278 page views with 387 from PPC at a :31s duration with only a 64.70% bounce rate compared to our corporate average norm of a 90% bounce rate. Her starter efforts paid me back within 3 months, but my businesses will benefit from her marketing forever. She also managed my companies’ print marketing creating beautiful and compelling, well thought out marketing materials. ikan-ikon is an extremely hard worker constantly pushing to achieve new goals with great marketing instincts and seemingly unlimited ideas that she continually pursues relentlessly. She is very task oriented and confidently expresses herself with an amazing amount of constructive information, then implements the plans that each turn to marketing gold. You need to have ikan-ikon working on your web marketing. She is a huge asset to have for all aspects of web and print marketing.

August 26, 2016 Peter L., Owner of Green Construction & Restoration (Website Development, Print and Web Marketing, SEO Search Engine Optimization, Social Media Marketing)
ikan-ikon created an SEO rich website for my company that got to the top of Google searches immediately during the beta testing and she has shown me weekly reports that started with 3,423 web visitors in one week which included search engine robots and spiders crawling the website for the first couple months, and now, still my website averages 264 visitors every month even though I do not do ANY advertising, with a 95.45% goal conversion rate and 0% abandonment rate! She constantly works to improve on the results that show up in the monthly reports, including bounce rates (-70%), session durations (+1.26m), number of pages visited (+1.83), 49 social media to website visitors became 43 goal conversions in July 2016, and she tripled the results successfully on every effort she made throughout her time working for me with extraordinary consistency. She designed and printed brochures and window signs for my building and vehicles with an extraordinary vision for marketing. She also printed business cards for my company. ikan-ikon works very hard, quickly achieving bigger and bigger goals. She rigorously pursues tasked marketing goals. She is also a pleasure to work with because she is always smiling. You should definitely to hire ikan-ikon for your own web and print marketing.

March 20, 2010 Jim M.
ikan-ikon is quite amazing. She is so versatile that she can talk about any topic with incredible knowledge, offering excellent seemingly well thought out advice, as if she had planned the conversation in advance. ikan-ikon is delightful to be around, funny and consistently pleasant. ikan-ikon motivates me in my professional and personal life by the sheer ambition and ideas. Even when she gives me advice I don't really want to hear, she inspires me. I knew Kristen in high school, then again when she moved back to Norwich, CT recently and we became instant friends. I hired her to create a sign for me and was so impressed by her professionalism and personality that I hired her to work with me designing other projects for my business and others I know. I know that ikan-ikon will excel in anything.

September 15, 2016 Georgia P. (menu re-design, menus printing - 2 orders, website development, signs design and printing)
ikan-ikon is really good in this career. She loves her job. ikan-ion has a lot of knowledge and is positive thinking. She loves life and everyone that likes people and life. ikan-ikon is successful in everything that she does for me (menus, website, and signs). ikan-ikon is a good professional.

March 4, 2010 Rick C.
I met ikan-ikon in the spring of 2003 and was immediately drawn to enthusiasm and an affable character. Over the years, ikan-ikon unselfishly devoted expertise to projects that I was involved in, including my music group and recording studio. These contributions were highly appreciated then and will surely never be forgotten. ikan-ikon is extremely creative and eagerly pours energy into every project. Her personality and enthusiasm are infectious, making for an excellent rapport with people. The quality of work is first-rate. Overall, I would have no reservations recommending ikan-ikon for any position she pursuits. ikan-ikon will surely bring value and creativity to anything ikan-ikon is involved in.

Personal References

March 4, 2010 Ken M.
I have known Krista since early autumn 2009. I have found her to be an energetic and intelligent person who has a keen business sense and is driven to succeed. Her enthusiasm for any endeavor she undertakes is evident throughout the entire process, and her determination virtually guarantees success of whatever project is placed in her capable hands. She would be an asset to any organization that chooses to utilize her skills and knowledge.

(March 3, 2010 Raul A.
Kristen is a very bright individual. She always knows how to put a smile on someone's face. She is a very creative person; I couldn't do the things she does. No matter what, she always keeps her goals in sight and i admire that about her. She is very respectful and demands the same amount of respect given back to her as well. All in all, Kristen is a very special person in her own ways. I'm proud to say I know her.

January 16, 2011 Arthur M.
ikan-ikon has always treated me and every other sailor who walks through those doors with respect and professionalism. She is always prepared and willing to answer any questions or concerns we may have, no matter how busy she is. She is truly dedicated to her work.

January 3, 2013 Adam H. (via LinkedIn)
Kristen has a very diverse artistic background with expertise in many areas. She loves to experiment with new media, techniques and emotion. Each piece that she creates has its very own personality that, in some cases, jumps right off the canvas. She dives head first into every project and will not stop until it is an exact replica from her mind’s eye. With backgrounds in the traditional and digital, fine art to commercial advertisement and everywhere between she is the right choice for your project.

November 3, 2015 Pete P.
Krista is quite amazing. She is so versatile that she can talk about any topic with incredible knowledge, offering excellent seemingly well thought out advice, as if she had planned the conversation in advance. She is delightful to be around, funny and consistently pleasant. She motivates me in my professional and personal life by her sheer ambition and ideas. Even when she gives me advice I don't really want to hear, she inspires me.

Ron on October 13, 2016
(blessings in Navajo) Thank you for your faith and advocating for those in recovery. I was able to read a few of your posts. I honor you and may Creator continue to honor you.

September 13, 2016 Frank C.
You are a loyal, smart, talented person with a good personality and a beautiful smile. You are a good girl and a good-hearted, caring, loving person. Your definitely one of the smartest women that I've met.

Patti on February 29, 2012
Thank you for your participation (in the benefit) and I pray God blesses and prospers you.

Jason on October 5, 2016
You are very direct in your blog posts which is refreshing.

Ed on February 23, 2015
You’re so amazing. Thank you.

Joel on October 10, 2016
I’m glad I found you. Interesting content.

Elizabeth on October 24, 2016
Thank you. That is a beautiful positive message.

Eric on October 1, 2016
You’re always so supportive. I hope all is well.

Mike on September 1, 2014
Thank you very much for the research. I’m looking forward to the water horse back riding and I believe (my wife) will be very surprised.

Melissa on June 28, 2016
You make me feel there is hope. You are a wonderful person.

Christopher on December 22, 2015
Thanks for all the info. It was helpful.

Joe on December 15, 2015
Thanks for taking the time to try to help someone you don’t even know. You’re a good person Krista.

Daniel on July 1, 2015
Thank you and thank you very much for helping me.

Lori on August 13, 2015
You’re the best! Thank you so much. You’re very special.

Bob on July 18, 2015
It’s refreshing to see someone with wisdom! You are a breath of fresh air.

Anonymous on April 7, 2015
For every bit of my heart that is good, yours is double. You are a wonderful person and a blessing as well.

Anonymous on January 17, 2014
Thank you for being a blessing in my life.

Read letters of recommendation directly from their sources:
LinkedIn: Linkedin.com/in/k4help
Google: Google.com/ikan-ikon
Manta: /ikan-ikon-com-business-development-printing-websites
Facebook: Facebook.com/ikanikon

Thank you for sharing the love! Click here to get paid